Contact 2017-09-21T12:52:37+00:00

3111 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134

555 Wuding Road, Room 328
200041 Jingan District
Shanghai, China

info@fabricinnovations.com
Phone: 305.860.5757
Fax: 305.860.5795

FIND A SALES REP

NORTHEAST

Anita Khullar
anita@fabricinnovations.com
+1 917.803.1192

SOUTHEAST

Margarita Leon
margarita@fabricinnovations.com
+1 305.860.5757

TEXAS

Ashley Reddington
ashley@fabricinnovations.com
+1 901.497.6728

NORTH WEST

Rachel Bailey
rachel@fabricinnovations.com
+1 206.914.6256

Jessica Wasmer
jessica.w@fabricinnovations.com
+1 714.350.5961

MIDWEST

Meghan Dingman
meghan@fabricinnovations.com
+1 425.802.9805

MID ATLANTIC

Lauren Mikus
lauren@fabricinnovations.com
+1 303.257.6502